formerly iShine Cleaning Company, LLC
2539 Regency Rd. Suite #103, Lexington, KY 40503

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?


Elma Softic
2 reviews
a year ago
I just had iShine clean my house this past weekend. I must say that their service is very professional, efficient and affordable. I will definitely keep using their services in future and will be recommending them to my family and friends. Highly recommend iShine to anyone.

[Eileen Barron]
Eileen Barron
1 review
a year ago
Sasa was able to schedule me quickly so I could have them come before company was arriving for the holidays. They did an excellent job and got a lot accomplished in the time they were here. Hoping to have them back again soon...once the company leaves :-)

[Amy Brown]
Amy Brown
1 review
a year ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning service provided by iShine. The ladies were very efficient and got a lot done in the alotted time. I would recommend and use them again.

[Dianne Hollars]
Dianne Hollars
1 review
a year ago
Had iShine clean a home we had remodeled and was ready to sell. The home had been a total gut job where we had taken the home down to the studs and had knocked down several walls as part of the reconstruction, so the house was very dusty ...More

[Indira Halkic]
Indira Halkic
1 review
a year ago
I've never seen my home look so clean! Great company, made my house shine spotless. I've already recommended Ishine to my friends and family.
Helpful?

[Jodi Gemma]
Jodi Gemma
3 reviews
a year ago
IShine did an excellent job cleaning my home ... we had a lot of construction dust, etc. and it was such a relief to get it cleaned deeply and thoroughly. Great service!
Helpful?

[Sara Stamper]
Sara Stamper
1 review
a year ago
The workers were very professional, the price was more than fair, and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this cleaning service to anyone.

[Joseph Keidel]
Joseph Keidel
1 review
a year ago
Very professional, reliable, and quality drive business. Would recommend to anybody!!

[Aime Kern]
Aime Kern
1 review
a year ago
Efficient, professional, and pay attention to detail. The only cleaning company I trust and use.

[steven wilcox]
steven wilcox
1 review
a year ago-
Great service and very affordable!


[Kayla Whitmer]
Kayla Whitmer
1 review
a year ago
best cleaning service around.


​​(859)489-8778

 Great house and office cleaning services in Lexington